Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility
MENU

Advertise with Us

My24_Storyline-WebGFX_LOGOgen_1920x1081.png
Advertise with Milwaukee's My24!

Join the multitude of local businesses who have taken advantage of advertising on Milwaukee's My24! Call 414-815-4100 to find out how you can increase your visibility in the market and reach your target demographic with custom tailored, multi-platform packages!

SALES TEAM

For assistance in growing your business, please contact our sales team.

Pete Monfre
General Manager & Vice President
pmonfre@my24milwaukee.com

Steve Houselander
General Sales Manager
Digital Sales Manager
sthouselander@my24milwaukee.com
414-815-4010

Nicole Shockley
Regional National Sales Manager
nrshockley@my24milwaukee.com
312-832-6627

Jessy Stagliano
Digital Marketing Manager
jstagliano@my24milwaukee.com
414-815-4028

Emmet Light
Marketing Consultant
eslight@my24milwaukee.com
414-815-4013

John Pearson
Marketing Consultant
jbpearson@my24milwaukee.com
414-815-4017

Rudi Hauser
Marketing Consultant
hvjhauser@my24milwaukee.com
414-815-4014

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER